What's Your Christmas Nick?

Forums for #chris on GeekShed. Chris Pirillo Live Stream

Moderator: GeekShed.Net Staff

Re: What's Your Christmas Nick?

Postby SharpY » Tue Dec 01, 2009 6:30 pm

Does ChrisIsaHoHoHo work?

jkjk

I'm SharpY-ClausE.
SharpY
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 10:18 pm

Re: What's Your Christmas Nick?

Postby JoeCormier7 » Wed Dec 02, 2009 2:31 am

Mine will be from JoeCormier7 ==> RottenEgg3X (as opposed to Egg Nog!) :-)
...<<< T >>>...
JoeCormier7 (RottenEgg3X)
JoeCormier7
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2009 4:43 am
Location: Moncton, NB, Canada

Re: What's Your Christmas Nick?

Postby Slapzy » Mon Dec 07, 2009 11:17 am

Hello; I shall also be known as SnowFall, or SnowDrift.
Slapzy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2009 11:02 am

Re: What's Your Christmas Nick?

Postby piandcompany » Fri Dec 11, 2009 11:46 am

Ive decided to use iHoHoHo
piandcompany
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 12:16 am

Re: What's Your Christmas Nick?

Postby Codec » Mon Mar 01, 2010 10:52 pm

Mistletoe, I also had NorthPole, but gave that to TC400
Codec
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 9:49 pm

Re: What's Your Christmas Nick?

Postby coolsecretspy » Sat Dec 18, 2010 2:13 pm

Mine is SnowSpy, which surprise surprise was inspired by SnowAngel (brigitte) :D

coolsecretspy

#chris Voiced Community Member
Coolsecretspy

#chris Op
User avatar
coolsecretspy
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2010 12:30 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: What's Your Christmas Nick?

Postby macs » Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:51 am

well it was MacFrost but since christmas is owverrz :O its now back to macs
macs
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 8:16 pm

Previous

Return to #Chris - http://live.pirillo.com

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron