Trivia neede

Moderator: GeekShed.Net Staff

Trivia neede

Postby seiko » Wed Aug 15, 2012 2:41 pm

Is there any way to implement a trivia for my own site with my questions? I installed the chat an tried with a bot but not working. I am totally new to this. Thank you!
seiko
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 2:37 pm

Re: Trivia neede

Postby tengrrl » Wed Aug 15, 2012 10:14 pm

We do not provide any trivia bots on this network. You can look for trivia bots online and try one. The folks in #mirc may be able to help you.
User avatar
tengrrl
GeekShed.Net Staff
 
Posts: 148
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2009 8:48 pm
Location: Blacksburg, VA


Return to HELP!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron